Hi Steemit! My name is Mark and I have 50+ Followers!

Please follow me in order to speed up this process of me gaining followers! I've been using Steemit for less than one week. And I have a good feeling that I'm on the right track! Please support me with upvotes and by following me!

Sort:  

Hello @millionairemark. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome girl and good luck with your work here! @millionairemark

I'm a dude! LOL

Hi welcome i am @djnoel ;)

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

Congratulations @millionairemark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep up the consistency !

I hope you gain more follower in the future. I've sent you tip :) I wish a good day for you

Congratulations @millionairemark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!