You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me and My Blog

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello @qigong,
You have given me food for thought here. I like what you have presented, and I never looked at personality in this way before, nor ego tbh (but it makes total sense). I am intrigued, and I will do some reading on what you have mentioned about the Five Khandas. That's new to me, but I am not surprised, as I figure I will learn new things from you. Your views resonate with me.

I hope that you will find your way around the Blockchain. I understand that you intend to use this space as a personal diary. However, maybe you will gain the inspiration to explore more of what the blockchain offers and the different communities too.
You are free to make this blog your own, so there is no pressure.

Enjoy:)