ABOUT ME IN 3 DIMENSIONS - THE INTRODUCTION OF AN ENTREPRENEUR, BUSINESS ANALYST, CRYPTO OPTIMIST AND MORE IN ONE PERSONALITY

PREAMBLE


My name is Dike Okechukwu Ejiogu, son of Godwin and Gloria Dike, with Siblings by name Bawo, Ada and Uche Dike.

Me and my siblings have been really close from a very tender age growing up with our Dad, see that little dude with the big ears... LOL, that's me. I hail from Imo State, Ezinihitte Mbaise, from a community called Umueze, Omukwu, the people there are about not like other villages, they try their best to live in peace, drinking and communicating, but of course there are always trouble makers here and there.

I am an Anglican by birth, born an brought up, grew up to Love the Boys Brigade and fell deeply in love with the uniform. had my baptism, became a communicant and was in the choir for over 15 years and more of my life.

I got my B.Eng Degree in Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering from Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, my Almamata thats the spelling I hope. After my graduation in 2014 I got into my National Youth service which I carried out in Enugu State, a little town called Isikwe Achi, in Oji River Local Government Area.

I camped in Awgu LGA, it was cool and a very lively experience I must confess.

ME IN THREE DIMENSION

Here is want to try my possible best to describe myself in 3 best ways as I can.

ME AS AN ENTREPRENEUR

My journey with the computer set started way back as 2003 when I started surfing the internet on the computer my Dad got. From those days when I was still in secondary school I picked serious interest that in computer class I was the first student who always got to the computer lab and I came first in computer, this trend continued till my days in the University as I can remember was my journey into entrepreneurship, I met a man fondly called LEKEVU Obasi Joshua Godspower, he is a seriously talented and kind hearted man, showed and taught me alot. I started fending and caring for myself with the aid of entrepreneurial activities.

I started by learning how to write term papers for students and doing assignments with the computer and I learnt how to do all arrangements and formatting of works. Computer works became very interesting and this opened my eyes to a world of research and wonders.

Right now I write project works and I also know how to bind project works and can also carry our analysis. life as an entrepreneur hasn't been easy but it's been fun nonetheless.

As a computer user I am made to understand that the system is a dynamic machine which can carry out alot of tasks and make the researcher even more enlightened than they were when they started the research. I really fell fulfilled that i learnt how to use the computer set when I did.

ME AS A AGRICULTURAL AND BIORESOURCE ENGINEER

This i'll say has been a journey in my life that I cannot really trace into one source, though I grew up in an estate with no farming experience whatsoever, I managed to fall in love with Agriculture that I had to pursue a course in Agriculture, it wasn't easy and has not been easy I must confess. I got my bachelor Degree after studying hard for years with a bunch of friends that later turned into my brothers and sisters away from home. They were great and loyal friends Oluwadike as I was referred to was a nickname I created for myself, but they had many other names for me like

*Utali,

  • Apipia,
  • Course Rep,
  • oo1.

I got an experience in the Processing field that opened my eyes to the world of my course even though i've not started working with my dream company I did my Industrial Attachment in Nigerian Breweries PLC, Iganmu House, Lagos State, where I got familiar with the process of making alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages.

It was an exciting time for me, as a bioresource Engineer I believe in my years of research i've gotten to know that majority of agricultural produce can be used for different purposes, e.g. fertilizer, food, animal feed e.t.c.
It has taught me that waste can be used to generate electrical energy when processed properly in a digester. It has show me that Bioresources engineering is an interdisciplinary programme that infuses engineering, design and biological sciences. It is a unique profession which applies principles in engineering to the sustainability and enhancement of natural resources in the world at large.

ME AS A OPTIMIST

Over time I have realised that I am a person who likes to be hopeful and confident about the future, and also i like to see the success of things even when they seem impossible. An example I have is when I was serving and we had to finish a project of mounting road signs in a limited time, I tried to push my team members, to the extent that I had to do majority of the painting myself. I have become optimistic about cryptocurrency as well because i've seen the massive impact it has had on the world in such a short period and I also want to tap into it no jokes. LOL.

I have alot to write about but i'll drop my pen with this, I am optimistic about everything because God is Alive and he's in the business of blessing his children.

Optimism brought me a a special lady whom in more ways that one has touched my life and has not stopped touching my life, I was so positive and I got this for my birthday this year. A CHELSEA CAKE.... YEeepeeeee.... I pray God continually Bless you for me...

On this note I say God Bless all my optimistic viewers and I say welcome to my WORLD...

I found out about Steemit from the @backtoschool recruiitment programme of my friends @IamChijamz and his team, they really helped me during my regiatration which was not an easy task, he was always calling me to help me in one way or the other, he was actually the one that forced me into writing and gave me @originalworks contest to join.

Thank you so much guys, am indeed appreciating of your moral support.
Link to my Other post

Thank you for your time

QmTXxXRSToEfphwhso2xUjVX9aJwo7ofxYcSNEagkuuS2e.gif

Sort:  

Hello mindbuilder

Hello mindbuilder-sc! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

May you succeed in steemit....
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem, @mindbuilder-sc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

what a very creative welcome post you have got... it will be great to feature you in our #greeters-guild-main-hall..... A good quality ost you have got Man😃

Hello @mindbuilder-sc, I have picked your post and featured in our SGG discord Scout -Headquarters channel.
Steemit Greaters Guild Hall is a community to assist newbie in Steemit to grow.
You may find out your scouted post in the SGG Discord.
Cheers

You're the best, I appreciate..

get more assistance from fellow steemians by joining the discord
Cheers

Hello @ mindbuilder-sc, I have picked your post and featured in our SGG discord Scout -Headquarters channel.
Steemit Greaters Guild Hall is a community to assist newbie in Steemit to grow.
You may find out your scouted post in the SGG Discord.
Cheers

Welcome to Steemit brotherly.
Enjoy your stay for Steemit is the future.

Thanks so much

Welcome to our comminity@backtoschool. Do exploits here.