MY TATTOOED LIFE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF.... I mean, MYSELF lol

My Name is Natasha. I decided to join steem it thanks to some wonderful friends who have already been a part of the community here. It definitely intrigued me and I think it will be a great outlet for me to share my art work and share some of my crazy life moments with you. Also be informative about things that I am knowledgeable on. Like Tattooing for instance.... going through an apprenticeship. and other things like... how to hide a dead body....

for alternative ways to tie your shoelaces (I really dont know any others ways) lol. Its just an example.

So a little about me....me.jpg

I Just turned 29 years old on January 6th! Im originally from NY. In fact all my family lives in NY and I reside here by myself... I do have some extended family here... but they dont talk to me very much.... not at all actually.
I still love them though and hopefully they will pull their head out their asses and start intereacting with me again.
but I guess me being heavily tattooed and living this life style... can make you not welcome in alot places.

Its ok though, because I know the world is changing one day at a time!

20915160_10155611913657152_4580100923655634317_n - Copy.jpg

So here in good ol' sunny Arizona, I'm a tattoo artist!
I have found my calling! I love my job! its taken me a few years to get where Im at and Im just scratching the surface in the industry.... Im super excited to be able to share my journey with you guys with lots of pictures! Ive progressed so much already!

20882536_10155611913792152_2304505834654918872_n - Copy - Copy.jpg

Ive also have come out of some really dark times, like drugs.... here is a picture below of what drugs looked like on me.not a good look might I add. I was withering away. and became absolutely soul-ess.
1528693_10152188744847152_229828694_n - Copy.jpg

I so happy for the person I am today and I feel like Im finding myself more and more everyday. and Im becoming in love with the person I am. It took some changes and alot of guts! pure determination and drive. Im so happy that I have a chance at life once more... this time im definitely making my mark and living they life I WANT.

so I hope you all show me the way... Im very new and dont even know how to put a profile picture up. I tried and its not showing. I hope you all will follow me if you see this and help a girl out in this community for networking and meeting all sorts of people!

thank you for taking the time to read this re-introduction. my other one faild horribly! haha.
face tat.jpg

facetat2.jpg

me2.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you do great and make a lot for followers and moolah.

@skyme a litte extra pocket cash is always nice as well! lol

We all face the darkest side in our lives but in a different way, and I'm thankful because on my darkest day I was able to regain myself and I was able to reach what I'm aiming for. Welcome to steemit and cheers for this year, more power to you and good luck.

Thank you so much! our darkest time do define who we are later in life... and we can take the bad and make it good! <3

Welcome to the site! I love Arizona, I went to NAU and lived in Flagstaff for 5 years, even met my wife there. Hope you enjoy your time here, I think people will really like your tattoo pictures and fun stories from the job.

thank you @robhimself1 ! I miss NYC, but its just way too expensive even if you're making alot of money! its just ridiculous. but I miss the food. AZ lacks in good pizza places... unless Im not looking hard enough. haha Also I already wrote and article about starting a tattoo apprenticeship if you were interested in reading!

Welcome Natasha!! While I have no tattoos, many of my friends do (and a handful art artists) and I really admire the skill (and stories) behind tattoos.

You'll find plenty of eager people here to read your words and see your pictures - and to connect with - from around the world.

Cheers.

Thank you @sarahvain! Im hoping so!

Welcome to steemit!!!

thanks doll! <3

I hope you do great here , Your art looks really good . jkenny

thanks! I will be posting alot more for sure! Ill try to remember to post like, the progression of the piece as well I was reading some of the blogs on here. looks like alot of people like seeing the process of the piece being completed! <3

cool tattoos and freedoms is key, especially today on a freedom MLK day

Glad to see your intro post Tasha! Keep it going! Ill be sure to tag you in the art youve done on me! Resteemed!

@rngdz I sure will LOVE YOU BROOOSKY!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

@thehumanbot thank you for the tips! ill be sure to check that out! <3

Hello gorgeous !!!!

Hiiiii @jam-boree <3 <3 <3 love you!

@ jam-boree I loveeess you! <3