Newbie:Introduce Myself

Hello everyone..!

I'm Min Thet San,from Myanmar.I'm a newbie to Steemit community.

IMG_20171216_224014.jpg

I studied at Yandanabon University of Mandalay and interested in Philosophy and Psychology.And now, I'm learning languages and Programming.

Well,I love reading books and trying to be a decent writer or blogger.So I want to learn from others and also want to share or discuss some experience and information,lifestyle and news.

FB_IMG_1510147554219.jpg

Beside,I start my very first step in cryptocurrency and need more about to know.Fortunately,my friend told me about Steemit-platform and he said that I should just check it out.And,yes,I just look at it and like the platform by the way of it's purpose and style.

I'm happy to be part of this community and I want to try something on it and I hope it's worth trying.

@minthetsan

received_1376620769130990.jpeg

Sort:  

You're very welcome to the Steemit community. Good luck with your blog! You've already got the idea it looks like - well structured posts with good content and pictures :) I've upvoted and followed you! - Wallflower

Welcome from Myanmar steemit Bro

Thanks Bro.

Hey @minthetsan

Welcome greetings for you to Join this Community. You are gonna enjoy sharing your ideas & interests here. I am happy to mention that we share same Interests. Even I am into Philosophy, Psychology & Computer programming.
Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

Stay Connected.
Happy Steeming !!

PS: One of my recent posts might Interest you, do share your views on it.
https://steemit.com/art/@premraval010/the-art-of-computer-programming-or-donald-knuth

Ok..i'll check it.thanks.:)