Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) Next time you post a video, check out @dtube for it - its kinda like Steem's YT!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for resteeming promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello! Much appreciated thank you. I'm definitely still figuring my way through all of the features here. I uploaded a video on @dtube but trying to find the best way to embed it on my page (thanks for uploading an instructional video on @theaustrianguy).

And I like scrolling through your page to meet new Steemians. Thank you for bringing us together!

Is that at the SF Museum of Ice Cream with all the sprinkles. I really liked your video in the end.

It's the LA location but I heard the SF one is even better! Have you been? Thanks so much :) Trying to get better.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much! Excited to be here.

Hi Kat :) it's nice to have you at steem. I'm looking forward to read more from your stories.

Thank you! Your post about wild raccoons was crazy! Wow!

Oh my, welcome to Steemit Kat, totally excited to have especially knowing that you are also into travel and passionate about healthcare-related things.
Love from Malaysia, do check one of my post on sky mirror, someone like you should love a place like that.

Malaysia! I will be going in about two months, so I will definitely check out your posts. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Oh you already planned a trip to Malaysia? That's spectacular! Let me know when you are here, can always leave a comment or find me on instagram.

hello @mintpaperplane and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you for the kind welcome...excited to keep learning and meeting people :)

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.

Join and win Steem Dollars here!! What Are You Wished For? - Best Comment Contest!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Wishes–And a Dose of Reality - Sports Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Thank you @rashley01! Your island hopping pics are making me excited to visit Asia soon.

Your pictures are so pretty! I loved the video of you in the wildflowers. Welcome to steemit! Everyone here is awesome and friendly. Be sure to reach out and contribute!

Thank you! Agreed - everyone has been so kind and helpful. Definitely would love to continue meeting more fellow Steemians!

Hi. Welcome. I like your pics.

Hello! Love the variety of photos on your page. Thanks for stopping by :) Best of luck with the rest of your pharmacy program.

Hahaha, you're finally here! So happy! You will love it :)

Better late than never? TBD lolol thanks!

Welcome! Can't wait for the donuts, haha :D I love your brightfull pictures and hope to get to know your story more throughout the time. Good luck!

Haha thank you! If I could I would! Welcome to Steemit as well. Can't wait to see what's next.

Hi

Hello there! Your Jollibee pictures are making me so hungry :p

Welcome and good luck!

Hey! Much appreciated thank you! I'm enjoying reading through your tips.

Ah great! I hope you find something of use. Any questions, let me know :)


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Thank you so much! Love those colors and enjoying the broad topics you cover on your blog.

Welcome to steemit! You will have fun here. There are some good tutorials that you can see on this site that can help you go around. Plus most people here are kind and generous. Good Luck and Have Fun.

I'll definitely need to check them out. There's so much to learn on this platform! Thank you so much.

By the looks of your post, you seem to live one colorful life! 🌈 So excited for your journey here.

PS: Who takes your photos? They’re all so lovely! 🌹

Haha I try to get out to have fun to stay sane from hospital work life. Thank you! I'm excited to be here and continue meeting nice people like you. Usually my sister or boyfriend since I'm camera shy with anyone else :p

I love it! Thank you for sharing, I'm inspired to give it a try like you have done - bravo!