I'm Mio's Mom | Channel for reflection and self-expression

image.png

I'm Mío's mom

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure to be able to write again from this account, which is very emotional for me; many of you know me on Hive, because I have a main account known as: @leticiapereira, in which its main content (which I consider as my "personal brand") are tutorials of jewelry, food and others; but, after the physical loss of my pet, I do not have a space where I can express my feelings, that is why, I have decided to activate a second account, where I can show varied topics of interest and personal development.

Soy la mamá de Mío

¡Hola a todos!, es un placer poder volver a escribir desde ésta cuenta, que es muy emotiva para mí; muchos de ustedes me conocen en Hive, debido a que tengo una cuenta conocida como: @leticiapereira, en la que su contenido principal (que considero como mi "marca personal") son tutoriales: bisutería, alimentos y otros; pero, tras la perdida física de mi mascota, no tengo un espacio donde pueda expresar mis sentimientos, es por ello, que he decidido activar una segunda cuenta, donde puedo mostrar temas variados de interés y desarrollo personal.



Hoy, más tranquila, con mucha paz en mi corazón, quiero honrar la memoria de Mío, quien fue como un hijo para mí por 16 inolvidables años: un gato común, con mezcla de siamés, blanco con líneas crema, de ojos azules; muy territorial, con mañas en la alimentación, un increíble cazador a pesar de su edad, muy apegado a nosotros en casa; con una percepción sobre las personas impresionante, al punto de acicalarse con cada visita que recibíamos, hasta orinar a quien no le gustaba, y puedo decir con mucha propiedad, que nunca se equivocó, cumpliendo su misión de alejar a personas tóxicas de mi casa.
Today, calmer, with a lot of peace in my heart, I want to honor the memory of Mio, who was like a son to me for 16 unforgettable years: a common cat, with Siamese mix, white with cream lines, blue eyes; very territorial, with feeding habits, an incredible hunter in spite of his age, very attached to us at home; with an impressive perception of people, to the point of grooming himself with every visit we received, even peeing on who he didn't like, and I can say with great propriety, that he never made a mistake, fulfilling his mission of keeping toxic people away from my house.

image.png


Who am I?

My name is Leticia Pereira, I am a cat mom (named Shiva), I work in the public sector, at the service of the Civil Aeronautics, I was born in La Guaira, (Vargas State), but I live in Miranda State, in the Valles del Tuy; I am taking my third university degree, something I do as a hobby, I consider that the study opens new possibilities, contacts us with other people and allows us to acquire skills that we can use throughout our lives.

¿Quién soy?

Mi nombre es Leticia Pereira, soy mamá gatuna (llamada Shiva), trabajo en el sector público, al servicio de la Aeronáutica Civil, nací en La Guaira, (Estado Vargas), pero vivo en el Estado Miranda, en los Valles del Tuy; estoy sacando mi tercera carrera universitaria, algo que hago por hobbie, considero que el estudio nos abre nuevas posibilidades, nos contacta con otras personas y permite adquirir habilidades que podemos utilizar a lo largo de nuestra vida.


image.png


I have five years publishing in blockchain, something I love and where I have been able to interact with incredible communities and new friends: @astrea, @antoniarhuiz, @enmymente, @maleidamarcano, @mayvil, @marybellrg, @yonnathang; all of them with qualities and talents that inspire to continue creating quality content.

Tengo cinco años publicando en blockchain, algo que me encanta y donde he podido interactuar con Comunidades increíbles y nuevas amistades: @astrea, @antoniarhuiz, @enmymente, @maleidamarcano, @mayvil, @marybellrg, @yonnathang; todos ellos con cualidades y talentos que inspiran a seguir creando contenido de calidad.


image.png

My Commitment

Well, in this account we will not see tutorials, for this, we will have a specific space and previously mentioned, I feel it is important to clarify this detail, to avoid penalties or future signals, I promise that the content and subsequent photographs will remain 100% original, which at no time will be crossed: I am already taking measures in this regard.

I thank everyone for the support I can receive in the content of this account of expression, growth, support and solidarity.

Mi Compromiso

Pues bien, en esta cuenta no veremos tutoriales, para ello, tendremos un espacio determinado y mencionado previamente, siento que es importante aclarar este detalle, para evitar penalizaciones ni señalamientos futuros, me comprometo a que el contenido y fotografías subsiguientes seguirá siendo 100% original, las cuales, en ningún momento serán cruzadas: desde ya estoy tomando medidas al respecto.

Agradezco a todos el apoyo que pueda recibir en el contenido de esta cuenta de expresión, crecimiento, apoyo y solidaridad.


@mio-thecat
©️ 2023, @mio-thecat by L.PereiraV
📷 HuaweiY9
Collage provided by Google Photos
🇺🇸 🇻🇪 Translated with Deepl

Sort:  

Congratulations @mio-thecat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!