Mi primer post/ My First Post.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hola guapuras/ Hi, cuties.


Me encanta estar hoy aquí con ustedes para que puedan ver mi comienzo en Hive, soy María Rodríguez, vivo en el centro de Venezuela, una región llanera. Tengo 21 años, trabajo en una Pizzería, mi mayor adoración es el Rock (de preferencia Mago de Oz).

I love to be here with you today so that you can see my beginning in Hive, I am Maria Rodriguez, I live in the center of Venezuela, a plain region. I'm 21 years old, I work in a Pizzeria, my biggest adoration is Rock (preferably Wizard of Oz)

100840992_2820753774689324_7144032224008994816_n.jpg

Gracias por permitirme conocer, estudiar y valorar el trabajo realizado a través de este servicio Hive que deja grandes beneficios a familias y personas. Soy una admiradora de esta comunidad porque me encanta ayudar a las personas y dar más de lo que tengo.

Thank you for allowing me to know, study and value the work done through this Hive service that leaves great benefits to families and individuals. I am a fan of this community because I love helping people and giving more than I have.

69934015_491986584975432_2131323352512462848_n.jpg

Por la situación que atraviesa mi país me he visto obligada a relizar muchas cosas, desde vender prendas hasta dulces, asi que mi propósito aquí es ayudarlo y ayudarme a poder sobrevivir en mi país ya que me dolería mucho tener que irme.

Because of the situation my country is going through I have been forced to do many things, from selling clothes to sweets, so my purpose here is to help you and help me to be able to survive in my country since it would hurt me a lot to have to leave.

70352533_2293894584041915_2943530650625376256_o.jpg

Me gusta mucho luchar por lo que quiero así que luchare por hacerme notar para comunidades como @OCM @GEMS @Cervantes y cualquier otra que me quiera apoyar. Así que nos vemos en mi aventura, ¡un saludo a todos!

I really like to fight for what I want so I will fight to make myself known to communities like @OCM @GEMS @Cervantes and anyone else who wants to support me. So see you on my adventure, greetings to all!

Sort:  

Welcome mirimar!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Recibe en nombre del equipo de curación manual de @minnowsupport la más cordial bienvenida. Y te invitamos a mantenerte activa publicando lo que te gusta.
En PAL http://minnowpond.org/ estamos para colaborar si tienes alguna duda.

Congratulations @mirimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i love the wizard of oz