Dreaming of a different country and city is not a crime.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Respaldo1 205.JPG

Dreaming of a different country and city is not a crime.

Work to achieve it? It is a commitment for those of us who know that it is possible to influence the public and transform environments and realities.

In my short 24 years, I have lived under a reality very different from that of a young man of my age, anywhere in the world. That has forced me to understand and look at the world from another perspective, from the social.

Undoubtedly, the political and social crisis that has increased over the years, and that has plunged us into dictatorship, has been for me a complete inspiration to fight and move forward.

What I do? I am the director of the NGO Ciudadanía sin límites, from this space we defend and promote the right to freedom of expression and access to information. Today, we work in partnership with El Pitazo TV to keep the citizens of the Libertador Municipality of Caracas informed. The promotion of civic values ​​and training for young people and adults, in partnership with other organizations and universities, is another of our pillars. We know well that "Education is the weapon to change the world".

He was also part of a management team for the city, from the Caracas Municipal Council, he was part of Caracas He changes an initiative that seeks to solve the problems of our city, through plans and projects that combat violence, promoting innovation and citizen entrepreneurship

From there, I also have a radio program where we invite all those leaders and social organizations that contribute a grain of sand to the reconstruction of the social fabric in our city and in our country.

How do I do it? With organization, but above all with the conviction and the hope of knowing that I have a positive impact on my environment, changing lives is really a source of motivation.

My name is María Isabel Fuchs, I am Venezuelan and I will never be embarrassed to say so. I believe faithfully in the greatness of my country and, above all, in its people. I know that the effort, the sacrifices, the love and the work for ours, soon, very soon, will bear fruit. We have no other option, we are here to achieve it.

@misabelota


Para la comunidad habla hispana, me presento, y les cuento un poco mi historia.

Soñar con un país y una ciudad distinta, no es un delito. ¿Trabajar por lograrlo? es un compromiso para los que sabemos que sí es posible incidir en lo público y transformar entornos y realidades.

A mis cortos 24 años, he vivido bajo una realidad muy distinta a la de un joven de mi edad, en cualquier parte del mundo. Eso me ha obligado a entender y mirar el mundo desde otra perspectiva, desde lo social.

Sin lugar a dudas, la crisis política y social que se ha incrementado al pasar de los años, y que nos ha sumergido en dictadura, ha sido para mí una completa inspiración para luchar y seguir adelante.

¿Qué hago? Soy directora de la ONG Ciudadanía sin límites, desde este espacio defendemos y promovemos el derecho a la libertad de expresión y el acceso a la información. Hoy, trabajamos en alianza con El Pitazo Tv para mantener informados a los ciudadanos del Municipio Libertador de Caracas. La promoción de los valores ciudadanos y la formación para jóvenes y adultos, en alianza con otras organizaciones y universidades, es otro de nuestros pilares. Bien sabemos que "La educación, es el arma para cambiar el mundo".

También formó parte de un equipo de gestión para la ciudad, desde el Concejo Municipal de Caracas, formó parte de Caracas Cambia una iniciativa que busca solucionar los problemas de nuestra ciudad, a través de planes y proyectos que combatan la violencia, promoviendo la innovación y el emprendimiento ciudadano.

Desde allí, también llevo un programa de radio donde invitamos a todos aquellos líderes y organizaciones sociales que aportan un grano de arena a la reconstrucción del tejido social en nuestra ciudad y en nuestro país.

¿Cómo lo hago? Con organización, pero sobre todo con la convicción y la esperanza de saber que incido positivamente en mi entorno, cambiar vidas es realmente una fuente de motivación.

Mi nombre es María Isabel Fuchs, soy venezolana y jamás me dará pena decirlo. Creo fielmente en lo grande que es mi país y sobretodo, en su gente. Sé que el esfuerzo, los sacrificios, el amor y el trabajo por lo nuestro, pronto, muy pronto arrojara frutos. No tenemos otra opción, estamos aquí para lograrlo.

@misabelota

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you, I'm here for what you may need.


Welcome to Steemit @misabelota!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, thank you for such a warm welcome.

I will return the following, and I will be attentive to all publications.

I'm glad to be part of this community!

kisses

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Hi @ricabuhain welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here and I wish you much success👍🏾! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty for good vibes and daily motivation✊🏾✌🏾💚

thanks, i followed this accounts. <3

You are welcome! I wish you much success!

Qué fino, Mari!
Yo también formo parte de una ong que tiene ideales parecidos a los que mencionas, cuando nos veamos podemos conversar a ver si podemos hacer algo juntos!

@misabelota vivo en el rincón mas apartado del municipio Libertador hacia el este y tambien uno de los mas descuidados, si hay algo en lo que pueda colaborar, me pongo a la orden. Me encanta tu post! Saludos!