Would you rather have my body or mind? (My introduction)

image# header

I've been looking around steemit for over a week now and I thought I should introduce myself.
I actually just posted my first story up earlier today. A little fantasy of mine that I'd love to have you all read and give me some feedback on. Links below.

So tell me. What would you like to see me post? Intellectual pieces just like everyone else? Or some sultry smut that goes from my mind to your eyes and you can fantasize with me. 😘😘😘

https://steemit.com/writng/@missmindy/your-fantasy-come-to-life-use-my-body-nsfw-graphic-part-1-201772t182818400z

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, honey:)!

Thank you! I looked at your blog and am in love with what I see. I'm following you, if you want to see more of me (and read) feel free to follow back. 😘

Welcome @missmindy to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit, @missmindy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @missmindy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Steemit slut guys wahoo!

Well I do enjoy being sluty.

Welcome to STEEMIT @missmindy ! You will love all the support and positivity here, I followed you, if you want any help or interested in cryptocurrency and memes, follow me back!

Much love and success here.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now