A Short Introduction - Thanks for the Invitation

Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself. I'm spending this morning drinking my cashew milk, cacao, cayenne pepper and butter in organic fresh ground coffee. My special version of a Bullet Proof Coffee.

My interests are varied from travel, health, gold, silver & cryptos and reading as much as possible about all of them. This morning finds me reading Clif High's May ALTA regarding cryptos. Get it: http://www.halfpasthuman.com.

I'm a one-woman-show in the (real!) healthcare environment focusing on natural medicine. I have my own business (2 actually) and am keen to share what's coming in the near future.

I'm so excited to see so many of my favorite bloggers moving over here from YouTube. Check them out:
Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
SGT Report @sgtreport
Dollar Vigilante @dollarvigilante
Rogue Money @roguemoney
...and many more!

I look forward to sharing thoughts and exchanging information in this forum.

Have a fabulous day!

MissNicole.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome on board @missnicole
Enjoy Steemit :)

My version of butter coffee to welcome you to the community.

It's been so long since I posted this in
On International Coffee Day, Introducing Butter Coffee - 今天国际咖啡日,介绍牛油咖啡 (by @ace108)

Welcome and keep it on fire!!!!

Welcome, you have a similar mix to me: natural healthcare + crypto :)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @missnicole. I look forward to more of your posts. Upvoted and followed :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @missnicole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!