Hey Steemians, I'm Matt

Hey there steemians, thought I would introduce myself.

I'm Matt just a hillybilly from West Virginia. Joined the Military right out of high school spent 10 years USAF Security Forces got out for a few years. Then I got this bright idea and decided hey i'll join the Army National Guard and within a year of doing that I was in Iraq as a Calvary Scout. came back and finished another 10 years in the Guard.

I started really getting into Cryptocurrency well particularly just Bitshares after watching a video i stumbled across .

and then through bitshares i found out about steemit. I have been on steemit the first day you could create an account and love it. Plus you can call me a little Biased about Bitshares and Steemit since @dantheman is practically my neighbor, (less than a hour from me) and is one of them Virginia Tech Hokies even If Ihave no clue what a Hokie is?

Looking forward to making a lot more post and reading a lot more of the great content being posted on here.

Just remember those 3 simple words all you steemians out there " Just Keep Posting"