Hello Steemians I'm Mobidit, and this is my presentation to Steemit

Hey Steemians, I'm Movidit and it's a pleasure for me to share with you a little of my story.

I was born in the Red Sea, my parents were Movidils and Sansas. When I was very young, my family and I swam to " the Caribbean" in search of a better life.

hqdefault.jpg

I like to swim and jump over the surface of the Sea

Source


I am a giant sperm whale, but before I tell you about myself, I want to give you some information about my species.

I am a species of marine mammal of the order Cetacea of the suborder Odontoceti.We are members of the genus Physeter which is one of the three living species of the family Physeteridae, along with our cousins the pygmy and dwarf sperm whales. We are the mammals that dive more than three kilometers deep, which makes us the marine mammal with this record, we like to eat squid and fish, especially giant squid and colossal squid. My dad was a lot bigger than normal, was about 30 meters long, was a lot bigger than my mom.

cachalote.gif
This is my father Movidils, when he was 90 years old.

Source


a3033605b16f4c8c3fc817e1b99f4aec.jpg
She is my mother Sansas, she was very happy because we took advantage of the Caribbean current.

Source


Some facts about me

  • I like to swim against the current.
  • I enjoy jumping over boats. It's my favorite hobby XD.
  • I like to swim towards the Costa Rican coast.
  • I love swimming with my two great friends Filips and Felipe (the Morochos).
  • I love the tranquility of the oceans, and I hate human hunters.
  • I hate the war sharks have against dolphins.
  • I don't have kids yet, but I do have six beautiful nieces. They are the most beautiful sperm whales of all the seas.

cachalote3-800.jpg
My friend Filips

Source


My mission here at Steemit?

My mission here at Steemit is to be able to grow quickly on this platform, to obtain good voting power, and thus be able to help many small fish, to become dolphins in a short period of time. It is necessary that we all support each other here, in these seas, because every day things become more difficult for us.

cachalote-800.jpg
I, was 8 years old

Source


My vision of Steemit?

Steemit is an extraordinary platform that allows you to establish good ties with different whales, dolphins and fish, through the publications we each make here. So according to the quality of your publications, you will have 100% of my voting power.


e8fcc09caef832e22c0cf63d144cf3c0.jpg
My mother and I making the journey to the Caribbean Sea

Source


Ciencias_naturales-Ecologia_122748216_4531601_854x480.jpg
The humans helping my mother get off the coast of Tenerife.

Source


I hope you liked my story, I still have a lot to tell, here is this whale to help you, little by little you will know more about me, in each of my publications, I hope to have the support of many small fish, dolphins and whales, for my growth here in Steemit. So I hope I can count on your VOTE.


🐳 Thanks for reading me 🐳


🐳 I hope to see you soon, you'll feel great here 🐳


🐳Mobidit- The friendly whale 🐳

Sort:  

Hi @mobiditt :)

@silent-ghost Hi. Greetings, thanks for sharing.


Welcome to Steem @mobiditt.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

@biljed Hello, thank you dear, very grateful for the welcome, I hope to entertain you with great content. A hug!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

@heigovannik Thank you very much, thank you for the welcome. I hope to grow up fast here.

Cant wait to see what content you will make:)

@lynababe10 Thank you very much, I assure you that I will be publishing quality and interesting content.

@world5list @teamsteem @karensuestudios
@uvictor.ochi Hey friends, I have arrived at Steemit thanks to you, I have been following you for a few weeks through other social networks, and reading your publications I was motivated to enter these oceans. I don't know if they will vote for me, but the truth is that just because they read me and follow me would mean a lot to me already.