You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Comic Book Curators Guild

Thanks for the invite, @clearbluecrypto! I've signed in and followed your guild, so let's see what happens!

One thing I noticed in the tags I am "following", one is labeled 'magna'. Is this supposed to be 'manga', or is 'magna' some kind of special tag? I appear to be the only one following it. :)

Sort:  

Thats an error on my part the tag should be manga. I will correct this tag. I thought this would be a good tag to add to everyones profile.
What do you think about the manga tag would you like me to add it to your profile? Anytime you use any of the tags in a post , the post will be listed in the guild.
Im going to add it to my profile as well.

Sure, go right ahead! I write about manga every so often, though like everything else, it's stuff I bought and read in the 80's and 90's when I was doing the bulk of my collecting. I haven't done many manga posts, and that's something I should probably change. :)