Hey, I'm Mohamed and this is my introduction - ( En/Fr )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Saluuuut! | Hiiii! 😄

Je suis Mohamed, et je vais partager avec vous mes techniques & astuces, pour avoir votre liberté financière :)

I am Mohamed, and I will share with you my techniques & tricks, to have your financial freedom :)

17904250_10213245622078460_1032737880756348100_n.jpg
“J'aime les challenges, les défis et je me donne à fond tous les jours pour réussir.”

I like challenges, and I give myself thoroughly 100% every day to succeed.


Qui Suis-Je ?

Who am I ?

Je m’appelle Mohamed, j’ai 28 ans & je suis diplômé d’un master en biologie. Mais même avec toutes ces années d’études, le seul domaine qui m’a toujours passionné, est celui de l’entrepreneuriat digital.

My name is Mohamed, I am 28 years old, and I have a master degree in biology. But even with all these years of studies, the only area that has always fascinated me is digital entrepreneurship.

J’ai eu l’occasion durant plusieurs années de passer du trading, à la conception des sites internet, en passant par la programmation des applications iOS, pour enfin finir l’aventure avec le blogging, l’affiliation, l’e-commerce, et la publication des livres Kindle.

I had the opportunity during several years to go from trading, designing websites, programming iOS apps, to finnaly finish the adventure with blogging, affiliation, e-commerce , and Kindle ebooks publishing.

Après toutes ces années, j’ai finalement réussi, grâce à mes différents investissements, à gagner de l’argent sur internet d’une façon constante. C’est pourquoi, j’ai créé Yentrepreneur, que je voulais être une source d’inspiration et de motivation, pour ceux qui cherchent eux aussi de se libérer de leur prison (communément appelée emploi), reprendre le contrôle de leur vie, et avoir leur liberté financière.

After all these years, I finally succeeded, thanks to my various investments, to make money on internet in a constant way. That's why I created my blog Yentrepreneur.com, which I wanted to be a source of inspiration and motivation for those who also seek to free themselves from their prison (commonly called JOB), to regain control of their lives, and have their financial freedom.

Je vous invite à utiliser mes articles & vidéos comme une source d’inspiration pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à vivre la vie dont vous rêvez.

I invite you to use my articles and videos as an inspiration to help you achieving your goals and live the life you dream of.

3-1.jpg
“J'adore voyager et découvrir de nouveaux pays & de nouvelles cultures.”

"I love traveling and discovering new countries & new cultures."

Je serai très heureux de vous aider si vous avez des questions, donc n’hésitez pas à me contacter.
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de lire ceci, et à très bientôt !

I will be very happy to help you if you have any questions, so doon't hesitate to contact me.
Thank you for taking the time to read this, and see you soon!

IMG_20150808_201845.jpg
"Je crois au fait qu'on a une seule vie, et qu'il faut vivre chaque seconde à fond."

"I believe in the fact that we have one life, and we must live 100% every second of it"




Sort:  

très belle introduction , bravo & je te souhaite un bon courage !! curieuse de voir ce que tu vas publier

Merci @amanisfar pour ton passage 😀
à très bientôt 😉🖒

Greetings @mohamedbelloul Appreciate your assistance helping a Steemit newbee ! Best wishes

Thanks @cryptocoinptrs 😀 Best wishes for u too

My pleasure ♨

Welcome Mohamedbelloul!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi @mekong: thanks 😄, I followed u back 👍

salam @mohamedbelloul
all support for our Arabic Steemains
expect my votes :)

Hi @bassemm nice to meet u 😀
Just Followed & UpVote you 🖒
Will keep in touch 😉

@mohamedbelloul stay around don't skip away
and wait for 1st arabic steem event !!

Welcome to Steem @mohamedbelloul I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.yentrepreneur.com/qui-suis-je/

yes it's my Blog, as you can see on my profile

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi @tinashe: thanks :) .. & yeah that's what I am planning to do ;)
Ps: just followed u, follow me back 👍

Welcome to Steemit @mohamedbelloul!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @mohamedbelloul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenue à toi ! ;-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

..... Bienvenue à toi ..... Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/is-size-everything-is-it-the-dominate-factor-for-gaining-our-respect-and-awe-don-t-think-so-imagine-just-for-an-instant-humans

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Cool merci en français en plus :)

Merci pour ton passage @maxalex :)

Saluuuuuuuuuuuuuut Mohamed!
Great post, follow me > follow You!
Cheers!
Grettings from Poland - deazydee

Bonjour, je suis Cédric, biologiste de formation, intéressé par les techniques pour assurer la liberté financière . Je souhaite que nous collaborions

Salut @cedayi , ravi de faire ta connaissance 😀
Eh bein ça nous fait 2 points en commun 😉 n'hésites pas à visiter mon blog & me contacter si t'as des questions 🖒😀

Welcome @mohamedbelloul to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @thaodai
Upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Just followed u back @kassie-vegas 😀