Introducing Myself

Hello Steemians. I'm Mohammad Ivan. I'm a B.B.A student. And also a social worker. From Dhaka, Bangladesh.

received_899656846858667.jpeg

Here is one of my closest friend who introduced me about steemit. He is also a steemian.
received_899656813525337.jpeg

A little more about my self. I love painting, Music, Art, Travelling, Singing, Photography. etc

Here is an artwork of my favorite band Linkin Park. I randomly tried to paint it.
received_899656820192003.jpeg

These things make me feel awesome.

And I think Steemit is a platform where U can share your inner thoughts, daily life and experiences and much more.
This is why I'm here.
If anyone from this community needs any kind help from me don't hesitate. I'll be there for you guys in any possible way.
Hope I'll have a great journey Ahead.

Sort:  

follow and vote back

welcome to steemit @mohammadivan, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

thank you so much. I've just followed those steps to add profile picture and cover picture. :)

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. I am sure you're going to fit in very nicely on here.

thanks. :)

Welcome to the steemit family! @mohammadivan its nice to meet someone who appreciates art.
I think you did a very good job of that art work in your post.
I wish you a happy new year and a very blissful stay on steemit!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here