Euphonic team

Hello Steemit friends,

This is Mohit God - Founder of Euphonic Production and music composer as well. I was born and raised in HIMANCHAL PRADESH (HIMALYAN VALLEY) such a beautiful state of India full of natural beauties and here treks are amazing.
I love to practice yoga and meditation regularly that helps me enhance my artistry and keep me energetic and up lifted to do music whole the time long and make me able to have new ideas and projects out of eclectic resources.

DSC_0838.JPG

Euphonic team

We compose class music and collect natural sounds as possibly as we can ......
unplugged music is our favorite stuff and we mostly emphasize on producing quality sound and soothing music .
we are very exited to join steemit community and gonna post our first project so please keep upvoting , supporting and following us so that we would keep posting further enthusiastically.

DSC_0856.JPG

Thanks for reading and knowing about us.
Stay Musical :)
Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mohitgaur I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @mohitgaur
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Whuddup! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

A new Steemian :-) hello @mohitgaur I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Welcome here Mohitgaur ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Welcome to Steemit @mohitgaur, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @ mohitgaur ! Nice Pictures ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Hey there mohitgaur! I lovee the guitar!! Welcome on Steemit looking forward to hear you play sometime and a tip i can give you to recieve more upvotes and exchange them between people visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346 , you will definitely have a great experience of using Steemit. Also feel free to follow me ^^

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Wellcome, It is great to have you here, i will follow your account, please follow me :)

ok dear done !!!!
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Welcome to Steemit @mohitgaur,

I'm also a big fan of meditation and yoga. The music you do over at Euphonic Production sounds really interesting.

All the best!
@johleen

thanx much dear johleen
stay tuned with me......
Creep By Mohit God
check dis out

Congratulations @mohitgaur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!