These are my "babies"!

20170701_164959.jpg

From Left to Right: Dad, Baby, & Mom

I was amazed that I could get all three to stand still for enough time (and that took some persuading)! Dad is 9 years old but acts like a puppy still with that energy level! And puppy does a good job at keeping up with him in overdrive!

#ILovePitties

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @molsen88 I have sent you a tip

Welcome @molsen88 ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Cute pups you've got there, that is amazing that you not only got all three to be still but they are all looking at you for the picture too :)

I know! Maybe I should go buy a lottery ticket! LOL!

Welcome to Steemit @molsen88!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now