I am new to Steemit, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am Trisha Naskar, from India and currently living in North Carolina, USA.

15181329_1036549126467618_684772551463760253_n.jpg

I got married 6 month ago. , My husband is Mamuns and he lives in USA that's why we live in North Carolina In Usa. So you called us newly married couple.

One of my friend told me about Steemit and its details and after having a look at It I lot of really loved the weather on this biggest platform and the main fact that everyone can easily talk about what they want without any judgement.

What I would really like to talk about 0n Steemit is , I guess, about our beautiful life in mamuns, share some places that we visit regularly and also share about our lifestyle and others

I am always love to cleaning. For that I keep my home and environment always clean. Its is very good habit for me I think.
I also take care of my whole Family when I get time. so I am very careful to work and my family.

My husband is a private job worker. He always loves me a lot. He entertain us lot. I also love him very much.
Here my and My husband photo: 27657377_1462901217165738_4727546433499002505_n.jpg

I am very happy to be part of this beautiful community and wish to everyone the best of luck and success !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and congratulations to you and to your husband. =)
I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Welcome to steemit @momen0. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project


Welcome to Steem @momen0.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks sir

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with all of your ventures!
https://channels.cc/c/323a05e5-c752-4ab7-b019-35ce6a3de43c

Hello and welcome!

Thanks Mam

Hi @momen0 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit. there is alot of opportunities in this platform.
And so much to learn from the communites.

Yes Sir
I really Wish That I will be successful

Hello Trisha and Welcome to steemit

Thanks Man

Hi Trisham. Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Mam and Thanks For your comment

I am happy to welcome you here on steemit! Hope you are going to stay for a while! Enjoy! @todorovv

Bienvenida a Steemit

Hi Trisha how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks For great wishes.. I will love to do this.

Welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following

Thanks Man..

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@momen0 - Thanks for sharing your lovely post...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks

My pleasure, I hope you've followed me back...Hope to see you often on steemit!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool and I do not know what a private job worker is.

Thanks Sir for your comment. My husband currently working in his friend company that's i called private worker.