Introduction of a "money-minded" person | Guaranteed rewards for everyone inside

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello people,
A warm welcome from @moneyminded

"MONEY ATTRACTS MONEY"


I have read and heard this phrase many times and I truly believe in it. If you want to earn more money, you have to invest more money. The more you invest, the more you get. This is the simple formula which I firmly believe in.

7255C792-5A0B-4ED3-B50F-B8705B69E396.jpeg

Source

With this thought, I want to introduce myself.
I am "a money-minded" person. I mostly think, keeping in mind the money aspect of it. You must be thinking, I am such a greedy person but that's not true. I have my priorities and I prefer to keep business separate from family. Maybe this type of thinking in me comes from my family as my father and all my uncles run businesses and I grew up in this environment.

In my opinion, all of our thoughts of spending money on buying a grocery item to deciding the decoration of the wedding ends at the point where we have to think whether it is economically viable or not; whether it is in the budget or not. Therefore, money plays a vital role in setting up our lives. Everyone has goals, aspirations and desires and people work hard to fulfill their dreams. In the quest of earning moeny to fulfill their goals, often people feel struck and they cannot figure out the ways to get out of the situation. They feel demotivatied with lack of ideas, keenness and the zeal of getting success.

So, here on steemit, I have come to motivate you all so that you can achieve your life goals. My aim is to inspire as many people I can to keep you motivated daily. I will also be posting about lifestyle mostly about men. This whole account will revolve around entrepreneur's lifestyle, success tips, motivation so that you remain focussed on your dreams and live a happy and luxurious life.


Source

With the start of this new journey on steemit, I will be giving reward to each one of you. In return, I want you all to complete these three tasks-

  1. Follow me (@moneyminded)
  2. Upvote (which will also decide your reward)
  3. Resteem this post.

After completing "all three" tasks, let me know in the comments below.
The reward will be in the form of upvote. As I don’t have much SP to give you a valuable upvote, so I will be buying you the upvote from bid bots. Bots will be upvoting your comments.

The value of upvote your comment get, depends on your value of upvote to the post. The following table shows how much will I be giving to minnowbooster depending on your vote worth.

Upvote worthAmount spend on buying vote
0.01-0.050.01 SBD
0.06-0.090.02 SBD
0.10-0.190.03 SBD
0.20-0.390.07 SBD
0.40-0.690.15 SBD
0.70-0.990.30 SBD
1 and above(Vote value * 0.3) SBD

I will be checking the entries, so “DON’T CHEAT”. Be patient as it could take time to get you the upvote.

It is a win for you all as you will be getting a vote by just giving up some of your voting power. I have never seen any contest on steemit that has given rewards to “everyone” without making them do something which takes time and effort.

So what are you waiting for? Hop in and participate in the contest.

I will be hosting such contests on a regular basis. You can expect one contest per week so stay tuned, friends and follow @moneyminded

Thanks for reading!
Have a good day!

Keep hustling!

Sort:  

Done!

Great! Your upvote worth $0.01. Thanks for participating.

Hi, moneyminded! Wish you make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much!

I have complete all three task

Great! Your upvote worth $0.00. Thanks for participating.

I want your money too, Sam I Am haha.

We are greedy people! Haha :p

Done...I completed all the three tasks. 😊

Great! Your upvote worth $0.00. Thanks for participating.


Welcome to Steemit @moneyminded!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me)

No, you haven’t followed me. You are a spammer. You have made 31 comments in last 30 minutes. Steemit does not need you.