my list of anime drawings

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

One of the things I enjoy the most is drawing, I really like anime, but I'm more of the old school, I enjoyed jewelry like dragon ball, knights of the zodiac, Samurai X, slam dunk, NG evangelion, inuyasha, shaman king, hunter x , Full metal alchemist, and many more, and although I am not an expert in this drawing in terms of sophisticated techniques or variety of pencils, if it seemed a good idea to put all the drawings I've done so far. sorry for QUALITY OF THE PHOTOS, I do not have a good camera on my cell phone, little by little I will publish new drawings and from each of them I will post pictures of the realization process.

This is super vegeta of the saga of cell, just when cell is in its second phase, it has a tremendous sentimental value.

this is goku in the saga of majin boo when it transforms for the first time in ssj3, in the same way I remember it a lot since all my friends and my brothers came back from school running to see "goku ssj with long hair"


(ITACHI, for me the coolest character of Naruto.) It is one of my oldest drawings, when it was done, although it was not perfect, many people thought it was a poster, that in a way made me feel good because the quality of the drawing he spoke for himself, however unfair his comments were ... I do not normally paint my drawings, but in this I spent almost three graphite pencils on only the akatsuki´s tunic, the rest I marked with an ultra-thin black ink marker and used a red marker , it was very simple to make ... if you look closely at the lines or the separations in the drawing you will notice that I make them with white letter-sized sheets, and I stick them on their edges ... I do it this way because I am inexperienced, I use a lot of eraser, and on a bond paper or cardboard the continuous use of the eraser damages the quality of the paper even more than on a white sheet).


that´s A DECENT PHOTO, hahaha, this is pain, an excellent nemesis, what I liked most about this piece was to draw the hand ... the shading technique was very simple, it took me a short time.


(It is perhaps my best drawing so far, Madara with definitive Susano that he used to fight against the hokages in the ninja war, likewise I only used common graphite and at the end of the realization I marked the edges with an ultra-thin black marker ...

Whenever I like a character or a technique, I try to draw it in all possible ways, here as you can see, we have another definitive susano ... in the same way I only did it with graphite, and paste the leaves at the end with adhesive tape, since I had no money to buy glue ...

MY kenshin himura, PIECE OF ANIME, I loved him ... here my drawing in honor of him.

Many people may think that I took these drawings from somewhere else, but I can assure you that they are OWN works.
I LOVE to draw, and I really like the Japanese anime, so if you see this post I would like to know what anime you would like me to draw later to publish the preparation work.
I hope you liked my drawings. a big hug !! Here is the itachi on the wall of my room:

Sort:  

First off welcome to steemit, second off you are an incredible anime artist did you know that! Great work! Always good to meet a good manga artist. How long do your drawings generally take?

Hey! Thanks .... At least 1 day .. but actually take more time because i'm studying

Really great artwork! We run an art sharing curation trail here on steemit #stateofthearts . We feature art and give prizes/steem weekly, and just added an anime art feature day. Would love to see some future illustrations on the curation trail and maybe even feature you sometime!

Well i don't understand to much about the curation , but i'm working on a very good draw right now, what i need to do ? Just put the stateofhearts tag on my Next post? .. Thanks again

When you're going to post the image, add the tag stateofthearts. Then it will show up on the "curation trail" steemit/trending/stateofthearts and enter into the Weekly Anime Art Challenge at @stateofthearts. Featured finalists will be resteemed periodically through the week; and winners announced on Tuesdays.

Okey, i already post my New draw with the tag, i Hope you see It And like it

Nice work. Looking forward to it.

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed you and look forward to your posts! Make sure to check out the other aspects of the Steem Blockchain as well; Steepshot, Zappl, DTube, DLive and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

You are amazing :) keep up the good work :)

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

hello @monvi08 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark