ENG/ESP My first post on Hive, my presentation./ Mi primer post en Hive, mi presentacion.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

𝒲𝑒𝓁𝒸𝑜𝓂𝑒 𝐻𝒾𝓋𝑒𝓇𝓈 .
𝐵𝒾𝑒𝓃𝓋𝑒𝓃𝒾𝒹𝑜𝓈 𝐻𝒾𝓋𝑒𝓇𝓈.

What a pleasure that you come to read me, for me it is a pleasure to present myself on this platform that is something super new for me, I just discovered it thanks to the recommendation of a very good colleague from high school ... now, I formally introduce myself that I am super talkative and if we achieve a good connection you will realize it later, OK.
My name is Andrea Lucía Hernández, many call me Andrealuh, Lu, or they only tell me Andrea, I am 25 years old and I am an Odontologist academically, since the Friday before the pandemic was my last class.

Que gusto que pases a leerme, para mi es un placer presentarme en esta plataforma que es algo super nuevo para mi, acabo de descubrirla gracias a la recomendación de una muy buena compañera del liceo... ahora bien, me presento formalmente es que soy super conversadora y si logramos una buena conexión te darás cuenta de ello más adelante, BIEN.

Mi nombre es Andrea Lucía Hernández, muchos me dicen Andrealuh, Lu, o solo me dicen Andrea, tengo 25 años y soy Odontólogo académicamente, ya que el viernes antes de la pandemia fue mi ultima clase.


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-23 at 10.13.42 PM.jpeg


The idea of ​​being here writing to you really is very exciting, since I was little I had always dreamed of creating a blog (which I really had no idea about and now I am trying), I have friends who live in other countries and well They have become an instagram beauty blogger and so on, which have always encouraged me and given certain tips but to manage on Instagram, which is the social network that best suits society today because it does not require much effort to make its publications ...

La idea de estar aquí escribiendote de verdad que es muy emocionante, desde que soy chiquita siempre había soñado con crear un blog (cosa de la que en realidad no tenía idea y ahora lo estoy intentado), tengo amigas que viven en otros países y pues han llegado a ser beauty blogger de instagram y así, las cuales me han impulsado siempre y dado ciertos tips pero para manejar en instagram que es la red social como que más se adapta a la sociedad hoy en dia porque no requiere mucho esfuerzo realizar sus publicaciones...


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 10.24.11 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 10.24.11 AM.jpeg


On the other hand, I want you to really know my interests and tell you what my blog is going to be based on, basically, since I dreamed of being a blogger I have really liked fitness; This includes healthy food, exercise routines to lose weight or increase muscle mass, etc. I also love beauty and everything that comes with it, from makeup, skin care, hair care, nail care, etc.

Por otra parte quiero que en realidad conozcas mis intereses y contarte en que se va a basar mi blog básicamente, desde que soñaba con ser blogger me ha gustado mucho el fitness; esto engloba la comida saludable, las rutinas de ejercicio para adelgazar o para aumento de masa muscular, etc. También me encanta la belleza y todo lo que viene con ella, desde el maquillaje, cuidado de la piel, del cabello, de las uñas, etc.


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-23 at 10.13.42 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 10.05.28 AM.jpeg


I love astrology and tarot, the truth is that this is a fairly broad and deep science, which I have not studied enough but I would like to talk about what I know from time to time.

Me encanta la astrología y el tarot, la verdad esta es una ciencia bastante amplia y profunda, la cual no he estudiado lo suficiente pero si me gustaría hablar de lo que se de vez en cuando.


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-23 at 10.13.42 PM (3).jpeg


All these "hobbies" I name, I currently practice and are part of my lifestyle.
I consider myself a very curious girl, I love reading of any kind ... and once I have very varied tastes ...

I hope that little by little we get to know each other and that you like and enjoy all the content that I will be publishing ... with much affection I say goodbye.
XOXO

Todas estas "aficiones" que nombre, las practico actualmente y forman parte de mi estilo de vida.
Me considero una chica muy curiosa, me encanta la lectura de cualquier tipo... ya vez que tengo gustos bien variados...
Espero que poco a poco nos vayamos conociendo y que te guste y disfrutes todo el contenido que iré publicando... con mucho cariñito me despido.
XOXO


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 12.08.30 PM.jpeg


Ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚ you for your time, your support will be very important to me.

Ⓖⓡⓐⓒⓘⓐⓢ por tu tiempo, tu apoyo sera muy importante para mi.


All photos added to this blog are my property.
Todas las fotos agregadas en este blog, son de mi propiedad.


My native language is Spanish, but I am fluent in English and I also use a translator.
Mi idioma natal es el español, pero domino el ingles y me ayudo de un traductor igualmente.

Sort:  

Andrea amiga, felicidades por este maravilloso primer post, espero que puedas contar aquí tantas ideas creativas y emocionantes que compartes en tus redes sociales.

Bienvenida a Hive, seguro que te vas a sentir genial de pasar tiempo aquí, con suerte cosecharas amistades de personas maravillosas, es un buen lugar para aprender, compartir y ganar dinero en el proceso. Un abrazo!

Muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo, por incentivarme a unirme a esta plataforma y por guiarme amiga, espero xon ansias lograr grandes cosas aqui. Gracias!!

Welcome moodandrealuh!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to the Hive Community!

Thank you for your comment, I invite you to become part of my friends.

Happy to have you in my friends list. Te deseo todo bien y que ganas muchoo dinero jejej

Bienvenida a hive excelente primer post!

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, te invito a seguirme para apoyarnos y conocernos.

Congratulations @moodandrealuh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome Andrea to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Hello, thank you very much for your advice, all the information you provide will be valuable to me, thank you for taking the time ... i am grateful.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @moodandrealuh!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Holaaa, muchisimas gracias por su comentario. Ya lei las reglas... muchisimas gracias por las sugerencias.

hei welcome @hive . are you dentist ? good . I am also dentist. glad to meet you .i am from Bangladesh,continent Asia. anyway stay here and enjoy your time . hope next time conversation again. 😊

Hellooo, thks... nice to meet u, cool we are colleagues ... i also hope we talk more, thnks for your comment... i hope you enjoy my content. Xoxo

Para ser tu primer blog, lo maquetas y presentas muy bien. Publicaste en dos columnas, ¡eso no sé hacerlo y tengo dos años acá! jajaja.

Por otro lado, qué bueno conocerte y que tengas intereses variados, eso me hace creer que aprenderé mucho contigo, de todo un poco.

¡Bienvenida a Hive!

carpe diem | Vive Intensamente

La verdad soy bastante perfeccionista y me gusta que todo quede lo mejor posible. Aparte tengo una maravillosa amiga que esta aca hace bastante tiempo que me brindo muchos tips y pues antes de publicar le pedi revision mil veces jaja... el primer dia lo vi dificil, pero me tome como 5 mas en leer y estudiar para hacer mi primer post, me alegro que lo disfrutes... espero que aprendas mucho aca, un abrazo.