Moody Slough Introduction - A Brief Intrusion

How is it going steemit! I am new and wanted to introduce myself. My name is Joe and I am a musician. My project name is Moody Slough. I recently came out with my Debut EP called Material Eyes (I will post about this later) and this song "A Brief Intrusion" is one of the 6 tracks on the EP. I am excited to be joining this community and I hope you enjoy the vid. :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @moodyslough!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I want more videos of you making coffee and other foods....But dude this track is fire man....This is freaking sick!

Coffee in some shape or form will most likely be in all my videos haha

Awesome followed! It's great I see so many musicians joining the platform. It's hard to get attention at first but just keep posting, and interacting. Reading and commenting on others posts is the best way to make friends and get followers. You should probably do a verification post as well. Just a photo holding a paper with your username and the date to make sure it's not someone stealing g music. Let me know if you have questions. Welcome to the blockchain!

Right on thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit! I really enjoyed your song. I'm definitely going to be following you and looking out for more!!! I played some similar styles of music.

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thanks nick I appreciate the advice man!

Wellcome to steemit.. follback and upvote my post, thanks

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I play guitar too, hehe.