INTRODUCEYOURSELF & SELF-VERIFICATION | Feb. 12, 2018 | MOONDOGCRYPTO

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemio's:

I officially posted my Introduceyourself here a few days ago, but I haven't had the chance to verify. See us below:

Finch and I will be bringing you non-stop crypto updates until we launch to the moon and/or Mars on a SpaceX rocket and never come back!

Please upvote, resteem, and most importantly, follow! Cheers.

IMG_3628.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much Trogdor! Following you!


Welcome to Steemit @moondogcrypto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you so much Coleman!

You're very welcome.
Follow along, I've got a blog targeted at getting ahead on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck on here! Follow me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hi there @moondogcrypto!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Thanks! Following you!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I wish you all the best on the platform, good luck! =)
// @sanktnico

welcome to steemit man, I am beatboxer in steemit follow me @j-sone

Welcome to steem! Good luck! Crypto led me here as well!

Welcome to Steem Community @moondogcrypto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch