From me to you...To All of my Dear Followers and new ones that are yet to come

It's only been a month since I joined Steemit. I'm grateful and blessed to be on a platform like this as well as encounter interesting people. This is my gift to you from me.

Moonliight'sFirstComicpgA2complete.png

Moonliight'sFirstComicpg2A.jpg

Unfortunately, I can't play a guitar for you, dear followers;but I can convey it through comics. I hope that one day maybe Steemit will be popular to hold a concert. LOL.

Once again, I'm grateful for being here and having people notice my work. Thank You to all of my followers and Hello to all newcomers to my page and newcomers of Steemit.

Stay tuned for more artwork!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Fun artwork whatever mate :p

Hi there Moonliightartist :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Moonliightartist I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @moonliightartist. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks for the greetings guys. :D Hands out cookies

Welcome @Moonliightartist to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Awwwwww!! Thanks guys for the warm welcome! :D :) ^//////^ ^______^

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello @moonliightartist. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i have upvoted your post i will follow your account, please follow me back.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘