Religious fanatic to Atheist, reader and a rational thinker this is my short story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

From a firm believer in god, i turned to an ardent reader and knowledge accumulator which turned me into an atheist for now. The power of evolution and the science of reasoning are the foundation on which i will lead the journey of my life from hereon. Fan of science, technology, gaming, sports, travel, food, fitness, luxury and arts, personally i feel that life cannot be curtailed in words only stories and achievements can that makes me feel short is sweet readable doable and meaningful. 

Half -full time steemian, i will share short posts regularly, give my opinion and summarize the best content i find on the web, in a few words. Open to criticism, judgement and rectification. This is my first post introducing myself, soon i 'll be posting more of the content. Thank you for creating such a wonderful platform and Love you all !!Steemians!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you were able to approach a new way of thinking and have discovered a lot using it. Look forward to more posts!

Sure, glad to find a genuine author in @diezeldiddy . Quite liked your posts , i'll spend some time reading them now. Thanks for the welcome though.

Hello mordor, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thanks for the welome @lopezdacruz 👏👏

Hey @mordor, welcome to Steemit!

Wow! Thanks for this relatable post. Hope to read more posts from you. Follow back 🤓🖤

I am glad you're wowed, Already did sir, any other command that needs to be executed from my end please let me know.

There may be a god or even many, but I am sure the biblical god does not exist.

Your surety is certified by my hallmark. I read your post about Pura and even i am puzzled by the amount of coin in circulation, the point that you mentioned in your post. Glad to find a person on common grounds. Thanks for the welcome !! :D

Hello! Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue
Please let’s be friends.

Thank you for the welcome, I encourage difference of opinions , Voting is not a criteria for friendship, but i liked the efforts you put in your posts. Lets be friends @maxdevalue . Peace and Prosperity !!!

I followed you, please are you on steemit chat?

No i am not, tell me what is it, that you would like to discuss?

Nothing really for now, I just asked knowing fully well that here is for comments, not an avenue for chatting. I just want to keep in touch anyway.

Hi, Thanks for the warm welcome @saluton