Hello to all Steemians!

Good evening everyone! :)

logo.png

My name is Artur, I am 23 years old and I live in the east of Poland. I work on the sale of various products for home use.

What brings me here?

I registered here for writing about my biggest hobby - about cars. I like talking about cars, discussing (with full culture) and of course taking pictures of them.

I am not a "Car-Spotter" but a normal guy with a passion who in free time can boast about driving experiences and a few photos of cars that fell into my hands. I want to share with you news in the world of motoring and my experiences with cars.

How did I find out about Steemit?

The "Steemit Polska" group on Facebook. It was there that I saw articles on interesting topics and followed the lead, i.e. I joined the group of users of this platform. I hope for a nice reception in this portal and for interest in my future posts.

Regards!

Sort:  

Hello @motomaniak, welcome to this great community. By the way, it would be nice if you post your image. You can visit my page @vinaypsychic to read some inspirational stories.