Introduction to the Steem Community - with Picture

Hello my fellow steem lovers.

I've been on steem for about a week or so, it was pretty overwhelming at first but I think after messing lurking/reading around for a week, I think have the hang of it.

I'm really liking this place, it's a great concept, I'm hoping to learn lots from everyone and hoping to share my knowledge of cars with those that are interested. I do car reviews for a living, driving new cars weekly and then writing about it, it's pretty cool.

Here's a picture of me in one my review cars, can anyone guess what it is? (hint - it's British)

DSC_0609.jpg

If anyone has any questions about any cars, feel free to ask me and I'll try my best to answer them.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @motormouth

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

You can blog about cars, that would be an interesting Topic

You can participate in the Fifty Word Story Contest for New Steemians for an Opportunity to Win Big
Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get my new series on blog growth With experienced Steemian bloggers called The Blockchain Blogger

@ogochukwu

Welcome to Steemit @motormouth :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Is it a Range Rover?

We have a winner!!!

Upvoted!
You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

To infinity and beyond!

YES for sure

Aston Martin?

Close, it's an SUV.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Is it Bentley?

Close, it's an SUV.

How can you not like cars!
Warm welcome to the awesome steem community, up-voted!
Interested about your car reviews, so will leave you a follow, if you are interested in my contents drop me a follow as well, cheers!