Hi all, my name is moumen, From Turkey.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I work at a AE(software engineer ), android developer !
Please send me your project app to me (Here →[email protected])
Please tell me anytime you need help!


I like everything in the world

I created an account to share all of these with my steemit (Turkey)

Lastly, i would like to show my big gratitude towards your kindness to spare time and effort with me

Again, i hope you guys have a great day :)

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

hello...from India

Hello, Welcome!

Let's connect each other.

Nice to meet you, @moumen! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hey Moumen! Welcome! Thanks for sharing :) Hope you'll like it here :) Looking forwards to read your stuff. See you around!

I like turkey.....ilike ottoman history bravo turkey

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

welcome to steemit!!! nice photos.. hope to see more...

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.