Hello steemit world Happy to be one of you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_2498

Hello steemit world, happy to be one of the family .
I would like to take the advantage of this opportunity to introduce myself and how did I know about steemit.
My name is Mohammed Hifne I live in Jeddah at the west side of Saudi Arabia.

IMG_3866

I love to travel a lot I have been to many places around the world, as I did visit Germany and neither land and the United States but one of the most amazing places that I have ever visited was Indonesia . Since I love partying (house music) Indonesia offer a lot of options for clubbing in thier major cities like Jakarta
IMG_2079

and Bali.
Also I want to mention that and the Neisha is so cheap in terms of expenses as you can spend more time in your vacation with a lower cost .
You could enjoy the tropical climate special you can enjoy the rainy season there, with friendly people and beautiful woman's .

**What do I do for a living **
I work in car customizing field as I do coating and dipping interior and exterior parts , also I'm interesting also I am interested and dragging and car modification .
I have a Mustang GT 450 super charge customized as I won the second reward and the local competition and the drag race.

IMG_1996

Finally I have been introduced to steemit are you a friend of mine who is crazy about block chain technology .
At the moment I'm trying to learn more about steemit and hopefully you did enjoy my first post thanks for reading and thanks for upvoting and resteemed

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :)

Nice start mowlove, willcome aboard.

Thanks man

Welcome to Steem @mowlove I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, I'll be happy to follow you

Congratulations @mowlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome brother it's good to see you here in steemit.
🌺

How are you? @Mowlove, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much I appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks man I'm starting to create a family in here

Hello and welcome to steemit my friend. Looking forward to reading more of your posts!!! :)

I appreciate it .. stay tuned;)

Nice to meet you, @mowlove! Welcome to Steemit!

It's my pleasure to follow you

Howdy @mowlove? Welcome to steemit :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @mowlove I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @mowlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!