Introducing my 4-legged best friend

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey! I finally got enough time on my hands to introduce my feline friend.
She is a 1.5 years old maine coon cat with a lot of personality.
CBC0690B-96B1-4C66-9D47-E7916903B9E9.jpeg
The Coons usually talk alot.. like ALOT. When i got her I never imagined she would make so many weird noises. I absolutely recommend getting one if you’re looking for a social friend.
She follows me everywhere I go around the house, even when I’m going to the bathroom... If she by any chance misses the door, she will scratch it until I let her in.
B017B481-C5D6-4ACE-A8B4-0FB18D6E466E.jpeg
She is also a first grade bully. She hunts my feet, ruins my curtains and bed sheets, and leaps from heights to my shoulders. This is pure fun for her, and it’s never to hurt me. No claws or hard bites!
45558831-8042-47C0-A2FC-ADA59612731D.jpeg
45DC74A7-D955-4942-AE3E-41125C7B22FE.jpeg

Well, thats my cat Tabita:)
Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @mrcurlz and Tabita welcome to steemit and have a fun and enjoying stay here. =)

Hey! Thank you @purepinay, I’m enjoying it so far:-)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Thanks man! I’ll do my best to post good stuff;)

Cat's urine glows under a black light.

Love it! Love cats. Makes me smile.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Nice to meet you to! Thanks for the tip:)