The man. The myth. The photographer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemits (steemitians? Steemitanese?),

Im Michael (aka Mick) and i'm an automotive/street photographer from the land down under aka Australia (Sydney to be exact).

My brother (@spaceginger) hit me up about joining the "Steemitsphere", so here i am.

You can check out my imagery on Instagram (@mickfocusphotography), Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/mickfocusphotography/) or my website (www.mickfocusphotography.com) and i'll be sharing upcoming shoots here for you all to see too.

Thanks for having me and i hope to chat with you all soon.

Cheers
Mick!

PS. This is me :)
IMG_0101.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro! You've got a great talent and mad set of automotive photos that I'm sure will make for great content on Steemit. Check out #TeamAustralia for a bunch of supercool people that can help you and teach you how to help the Steemit community.


Thanks bro. I'm excited to see where this journey takes me

Welcome I Am here for the cars haha looking forward to see some nice cars photography

Thanks mate. I have plenty more to post, so keep an eye out ;)