You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's help ourselves. I will upvote 2 posts of yours for everyone who upvotes this post.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

More upvotes means more money in general, additionally the more STEEM POWER your upvoters have the more money you gain again, also the more STEEM POWER you yourself have the more money you get from upvotes.

So you want a lot of high SP voters + you need high SP yourself.

I followed you, you can follow me and we can upvote each other when appropriate.

Sort:  

Thanks! I upvoted 2 of your posts! I also noticed that some posts with many upvotes don't make any money. System problem?

Not really a system problem, but many people have low SP hence their vote contributes very little. In addition if the poster also has low SP hence the votes count even less.
i guess some people see this as a flaw in the system but in reality it is very difficult to make a better systems without opening it to bot exploitation.