You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, my name is Doug Adams, I go by Doug Digital 👋

First, welcome to the hive. I'm sure you will enjoy yourself here because a lot of things you can learn and you can share. I'm not good at marketing or whatsoever crypto thing. That's why I can't talk much about your speciality. Even so, I look forward to learning from you. Also, you can join some communities where your skills can be shared. Just a little more browsing with the feed for you to find out. I'm sure you will be one of the assets here on this platform.

Again, welcome to the decentralised platform. @ocd an introduction post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment and for the introduction :)

I'm definitely going to be taking a look at the various communities out there - it's almost a bit overwhelming.