Meet Mr. Richard - The latest Steemian.

IMG-20180204-WA0012.jpg

My name is Richard, a motivational speaker, a prolific writer, a teacher on the development of human potentials, relationship issues and personal grooming on entrepreneurship. I'm an environmentalist with a keen interest in how climate change can be combated.

IMG-20180130-WA0009.jpg

My wealth of experience shall be contributed positively to the growth of Steemit community.
My posts on Steemit community shall be based on relationship issues, motivational and human development potentials, entrepreneurship as well as environmental and climate change awareness campaign.

I was grateful when @fessikay and @greatman4eva introduced Steemit.com to me and other participants at Inspired Youth Network Nigeria (IYNN) leadership seminar.

IMG_20180127_154052.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0006.jpg

My greatest fear is the fear of God which brings wisdom.
I derive my happiness from the fact that, there is God who is supreme and that keeps me going.
I do not count my achievements in life, instead, I try to count what people have achieved through me.

As an author of the book titled "plan your way to success" with 365 motivational quotes that will guide and encourage you every day, it is my greatest desire that fellow humans achieve greatness through reading this book and that gives me satisfaction. John F Kenedy said, do not think of what the government can do for you, instead think of what you can do for the government.

My aspiration in life is to make the world a better place with my own little contribution.
Given the above submission based on the things I do and the ones I intend to do, the Steemit community has become a compatible and enabling platform to reach out to humanity. By so doing among other efforts, the world shall become a better place.

In the video below, I explained to my students how to be creative, and how to become an entrepreneur. I also informed them about the opportunities available on Steemit.

As a relationship expert, I shall reconcile so many broken relationships through my posts on the Steemit community. Many ladies and gentlemen will get to know and handle relationships better. Other areas of concentration shall also include global climate change; its consequences, preventive, responsive, mitigative, and adaptive measures. This enlightens people more on the menace of global climate change and how to combat it.

Thank you all, looking forward to making lots of friends on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi Richard how are you? Very interesting introduction, when did you start pursuing your profession as a motivational speaker, and what is your inspiration?

Thank you @purepinay. I started pursuing this profession right from my first year in the university. It was because of it i chose a teacher trained course in the university (Environmental Education). As you can see in some of my pictures and video. I am inspired when people achieve their goals through me. I run consultations on personal developnents too. Through that i am able to help people rediscover and sustain their goals. Thank you as i look forward to know you more and follow what you do too.

Welcome to steemit community @mrrichard07, am sure you will enjoy it here on steemit. Learn, impact and earn...

Thank you @Greatman. I will like to equally follow your posts and learn from what you do too. I am motivated by the work you are doing.

Welcome to steemit @mrrichard07. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Excellent publication.
I leave my vote and I share.
Support me also with a vote and a share.

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Ok, i will do that immediately. And learn more on your blog. Thank you.

You are welcome @mrrichard07.
Give, grow, and gain. explore!
Resteemed!

Thank you @fessikay, for introducing this great platform to me. I am indeed grateful to you and your friends who contributed immensely to ensure I become a member of this community. I look forward to a mutual interaction that will contribute positively to the growth of Steemit community. Next to my right is @fessikay and his noble friends after a seminar on youth leadership where they equally introduced Steemit platform to us. Thanks to you all.
IMG_20180127_154112.jpg

welcome mrrichard07

happy steeming

Thank you, i am glad to join you on this platform. Lets grow together and give our best.

Thank you, i look forward to a mutual relationship.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, i am indeed grateful.

Welcome to Steemit.. This seems to be a great community. I am also new to this platform, and everyone has been so nice! I am looking forward to see more post!

Ok, we look forward to your own posts too and how impactful they can be.

Congratulations @mrrichard07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome and your ideals are and professionalism in writing are also very much welcome. Good enough

Wealthcome to steemit my bro. I is priviledge to be part of that picture with you @mrrichard , @fessikay and @greatman4eva. I hope to be learning from you on this platform and i will to read your book, "plan your way to success"