Hey Steemit!Finally my introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Finally decided to introduce myself after been verified for about a week now,been trying to figure out how this wonderful platform works, unlike every other social media platform here you earn for sharing wonderful and useful ideas, guess this is why its a very educative and yet entertaining platform, and I hope to utilize it to the fullness. Enough of that said guess its time to introduce myself.

My name is Tega! there's nothing really to the name,was given from birth, don't get puzzled as to where i'm from, i'm from the western part of Africa , Nigeria ( the wakanda people,LOL!). Currently am a student of electrical/electronics engineering (with a passion for computer science), Great lover of Christ,but i'm not religious(hope you get it). I have a great sense of humour, consider listening to music to be my own form of therapy(Good RnB and rap gets me going),soccer addict(great supporter of european football). I am active on social media, hit me up on instagram here,and on twitter here .

IMG_20161119_133153.jpg

What to expect from this guy


On steemit i will be sharing mostly tech related posts (mainly on networking and web development), happened to have worked for a Y combinator company tizeti network limited where I worked as an NOC engineer and was part of the team that aided in setting up facebook express wifi around Lagos,Nigeria. I have worked with several networking devices such as mikrotik, cisco, ubiquiti, cambium on which i will be sharing tutorials.

IMG_20170616_113212.jpg
IMG_20170618_141258.jpg

I am also a part-time web developer(html,css,javascript,php...),hope to exchange ideas with alot of intellectuals on this platform,as i happen to have noticed the multiple developers here already.
Also grounded in electrical power, as I happen to be studying electrical engineering and I have undergone an internship program at AZURA power plant where I experienced in detail how power is generated from start to finish.
20171128_155109.jpg
azu.jpg

Yaay! finally introduced myself, It feels great to be part of the steemit community, hope to exchange ideas on this wonderful platform.

And thanks as you follow

Lets steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi love, welcome to Steemit! I wish this letter of tips and advice will help you to become big in this amazing community! Lots of love 💕 , @dearjyoce.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@dearjyoce/a-letter-to-steemit-newbies-tips-and-advice

Thanks love!

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to see a developer friend here... Enjoy

Thanks man

You are welcome to this wonderful community bro, wishing you success.

Welcome to Steemit My friend!

Welcome to steemit @mrtega. I like techies. I am an intermediate web developer. I can to a small extent use Html, css. Welcome once again

welcome to the "steemit" community
hopefully you will become a famous writer