Introduce yourself : I am Michael, and I'm glad to be here in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180104_210318.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Michael Emeruwa, I'm from Nigeria. I live in Lagos, Nigeria.
I'm an automobile mechanic. Currently the CEO of Mich Auto cares.
I love cars, music, good food( who doesn't love food 🤣), travelling, sports, racing, football, basketball and the likes .
I'm quite a simple fellow, easy going (cant come and go and kill myself). I'm happy to be on this platform and I'll be sharing things that will be fun and interesting.
I was introduced to steemit by @brindocorp .looking forward to having a great time .. 😀

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community... feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Thanks ,I've done that

Welcome dude :)
You seem like a really interesting profile to follow.
What do you plan on posting about? Personally, I'd like to see some dope cars you come across and maybe some travelling posts?

Btw, I am also new to Steemit, so please check out my blog if you're interested. I tend to bring new and interesting stuff including various adventures, photography and many more.
Keep up the great work!

Thanks man... Stay tuned 😎

Will do now that I follow you! :D

Awesome first post! And, so young and already a CEO! Yeah!

🤗😙thanks though, looking forward to us working together

Thanks. Just curious. Did you know anybody in steemit already when you joined? Your post is doing great!

Wow! Still, congrats!!!

Welcome onboard Michael, endeavour to bring on your flair for cars on Steemit.

Thanks, I sure will

Welcome to steemit, @mruwa. I know you'll have a good time in this platform. Warmest regards from the Philippines :)

Thank you very much 🤗

Thanks for introducing sharing about yourself and welcome! I think you're going to like it here. :)

Hi Michael,
Welcome to Steemit. Do you find gasoline engine of diesel?

Thanks,
I fix gasoline engine

Welcome on Board to the biggest best platform STEEMIT.

You just received Upvote from @gprince, give your Thanks to @surpassinggoogle.

Don't forget to read FAQ for better steemit experience.

Welcome once again

Thanks, I've followed you

So glad you could join us here Michael. Enjoy and Upvote each other! You can also follow me @dyamesuuu

Thanks so much 🤗

Don't forget to follow me @gprince

Welcome onboard. You will enjoy it.

Welcome to the platform that will make you forget all other social media....

Hehe 🤣 yea.. Thanks

Welcome on steemit @mruwa.

pocketsend:101@mruwa

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mruwa
New sending account balance: 3941685
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6d8558c60520413d807826fd32c22bab1bf3e589
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mruwa
New sending account balance: 3941685
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6d8558c60520413d807826fd32c22bab1bf3e589
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Welcome to steem michael. Good luck. Hope you can share your wit here in managing Auto Cares.

Thanks, I will.. Stay tuned

You're welcom.