Bout me... the repost

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemeins, I'm writing to reintroduce, since I didn't post in the introduceyourself category the first one went unseen, oops!

Well I'm from Wisconsin, I have a laissez-faire perspective on life, as long as I'm comfrotable. I'm constantly working, pouring concrete always looking for side jobs too, so I will be on here alot while I'm waiting to finish the concrete. Never got the point of the over sharing on Facebook, but I'm excited to see what happens when there are incentives for people to let good content.

When I'm not working I try to disc golf as much as possible. We have a lot more discing courses than any other state. I'm in a couple local leagues but not quite good enough for th PDGA.
I like to watch the sports I played growing up football and baseball. I do fantasy leagues, madden, and bet on games from time to time let me know if u want some action, maybe start a sports betting token?

Like to be open and learn new things, I'll listen to most ideas, as long as i feel there's a point.
Looking for alt coins to invest, as well as crowd sales, stocks, start ups, and like I was saying, maybe starting my own coin for sports betting or another idea I have.
Please send me anything you think will help me in anything above, I'll be searching and sharing too.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. There's definitely plenty of content around crypto currencies for you to stay up to date with. It's still a young platform with plenty of opportunities to claim a niche as well. So, if you have something you're passionate about and aren't finding it here, start posting and you'll likely do well.

Good luck!

welcome to steemit and this good comunity, good post. Enjoy so much this website. Follow me please and I follow you

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-photography-of-the-year

Hey @mstodola91 If you are having some problems learning about steemit, don't feel alarmed. We made a steemit article that explains everything you need about this wonderful network!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@wealthyhustler/wealthy-hustler-s-comprehensive-guide-over-steemit-a-must-read

Hi, welcome to Steemit and enjoy it here. Your nick sounds like you had Czech origin, am I right?

mstodola91,

Welcome to Steemit, a fun place to meet, greet, play and learn. I see you work with concrete, an interesting material. I have been experimenting with papercrete in my art. I may connect with you sometime with questions on just how to work with concrete on some new ideas I have.

I mix concrete/portland cement with shredded recycled paper to create sculpture. I learned about papercrete on a Yahoo group called 'Papercreters' where people are mostly using it as an adobe type material for building houses, sheds, fences etc.

I am also interested in cryptocurrency and all that it entails.

I look forward to your posts.

~ljl~

Welcome and thanks for following me on Steemit!