I’m new here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit comunity. Firstly I want to say that I’m really happy to be one of you all. I’m English teacher and tourist guide also. I’m married and I have a son

5EA8A032-A183-473D-98D8-6AFB9EB15613.jpeg

I’m here to share my thoughts about
bitcoin and alt coins , funny videos , Meaningful words , poem , music and teaching methods about English. I will be glad to have followers and I will follow everyone who follows me. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hi mentor, I always prefer to say teachers as mentor. Welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world.

Thank you. I liked The way you see teachers. I will check your page now. All the best 👍

Welcome to steemit life. Enjoi a lot here

Thank you ! You too

By the way can you tell me how I can upload profile picture? I copied the url of my picture on Facebook and then pasted but it doesn’t work ? Thank you

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you so much. Wish all the best too. Good luck !

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted/resteem you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

Thank you! I will you have my word.

Hi @muammer, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524536004-4533858

Hello. My pleasure. Okay I will check your profile and vote , also will follow you you have my word

welcome to steemit, good luck forward😁👍

Thank you rungkhom 👍 you too

Welcome to steemit community, nice to meet you.
follow, comment, give vote to other people are one of the way to improve your account in steemit community
Don't forget check your account power in steemd/youraccount. Stop your activity when your power 50%. Thank you

Thank you for information :) wish you good luck

hi muammer ! Welcome to Steemit !

thank you emrah. wish you luck here :)

sana da bol şans . birbirimizin iyi yayınlarını takip ederek destek verebiliriz. kendine iyi bak tanıştığıma memnun oldum .

Ever aynen. Seni takibe basladim videolarini oylamaya baslayacam senden de Yano Seyi bekliyorum iyi sanslar