introduceyourself @Mubarrak

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Today, June 23, 2022, I want to start HIVE since it was reintroduced by @miflinux. I want to re-build this blog which has been vacant for a long time. This account was created since November 2017 and I want to start being active again on HIVE. The results of learning made me excited to post earlier without seeing my position in the @HiveGarden garden community.

IMG_8872.jpg

I only found out about this introduce post error at night. It turned out that my first post this afternoon was in the wrong room. please multiply, sorry admin... hahahahaha
The main purpose of my re-post on HIVE is to hone my writing skills.

My daily activities are as a social assistant in the Family Hope program (PKH) and also as a tailor. While doing sewing and assisting Beneficiary Families (KPM) in the field, I will summarize it in the form of a post on my HIVE account.

For sewing, I focus more on hijab sewing, sewing machine service and also helping the process of buying a new sewing machine for beginners who are just learning to sew. while for the assisted activities in the program, I play more in the field as a social assistant who updates the data on beneficiaries and conducts Monthly Meetings with materials that have been prepared by the Ministry of Social Affairs.

Thank you HIVE... I Love HIVE. Hopefully I can make a positive contribution to the group that I access later. Please support from all.

Sort:  

Selamat datang di Hive kembali om @mubarrak