Hello Steemit Community!! My name is Mugees

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the members of Steemit Community. 

 i am 18 years old an average collage students with bit of dreams in mind. My Hobbies are reading, cooking and making stuff  i spend most of my time on my computer surfing web like most teen i love to spend quality like with my loved once and enjoy my free time.

I am extremely passionate in my work but the things prioritize most would be my Passion about Tech World, Building Computers, Cyber Security, Cryptocurrency and Content creation and would also be the topics which i would be contributing about in this community. 

I'll credit Tutorials, Guides and even reviews about Topic like Mining, Building Gaming Computers, Ransonwares and  Other Threads to Cyber Security and methods of defending once's self if from such possible threads.

if you guys like what i do please follow me and leave a upvote below for a small kick back peace : ).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sepracore! For more information, click here!

Welcome to the moment, you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to Steemit @mugeesahmed!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @mugeesahmed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks i am Grateful

Welcome @Mugeesahmed:) Glad to see you,hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @mugeesahmed!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit, @mugeesahmed!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Beautiful post