About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Okay, I am a new user of steemit so I will introduce myself to my steemian friends.

My name is muhajir. I was born in Bireuen on 17 December 1993. I am the third child of 4 siblings.

I just got a degree in applied science (S.ST) in the civil engineering department the state Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe. And plan ahead to continue higher education. Amin!

My Hobby play football, traveling, watching and writing. For me the job I like most in the world is the hobby that is paid.

I am one of the fans of the biggest football club in England that is Chelsea FC. I am so crazy against this club every game that is played in Chelsea I always watch and support it.

Hmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome on board, sir!

Welcome to Steem Community @muhajir93! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome on board buddy, have fun, just let me know when you get rich, LOL...

Welcome @muhajir93........
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

welcome to steemit!

Welcome bruddah! Keep Steemin it up!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

An analysis into the feasibility of adopting cryptocurrency as an alternative currency in Zimbabwe

zeembitcoin3.png
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Selamat datang steering baru .. senang bertemu dengan Anda teman steemit .. bagus untuk melihat bahwa lebih banyak orang bergabung dengan platform steemit wajah baru setiap hari ... itulah mengapa saya suka membaca posting intro ... Saya sangat bersemangat untuk mengetahui bahwa komunitas kita berkembang! Steemit adalah platform yang bagus dan Anda akan menikmatinya ... berinteraksi dengan orang lain dan bersenang-senang ... Anda akan menyadari bahwa berkomentar dan berinteraksi dengan pengguna steemit lainnya dapat membantu Anda mendapatkan pengikut juga sehingga menang, menang Tinggalkan komentar buat teman .... Selamat mencoba steemitjourney saya semoga anda membuat banyak teman dan uang lol

Terima kasih atas kata indah dan saran cemerlang nya... senang mempunyai teman seperti anda @jahangirbalti

wow...nice introduce...welcome to steemit ...selamat berkarya di steemit..ingat satu hal "jangan ada plagiat"

Terima kasih atas saran nya. Senang punya teman seperti anda @awinyaksteemit

Nice first post, welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed!

seulamat meugabong ngon STEEMIT rakan!! good luck for shared good post and happy here!

hi @Muhajir93 ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

piyooeeeh...... keep enjoy

Welcome to the steemit community as an early bird!

And congratulations for your engineering degree at such a young age.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di steemit, selamat berkarya.
salam kenal dan salam persahabatan

Congratulations @muhajir93!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 113,28

Hi Muhajir. Welcome to Steemit.

Hello muhajir, welcome. Hope enjoyed this platform so much,. We wait ur next post

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you!
If you want you can participate in my contests and win steem dollars.
My latest contest here: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/5mj8ch-contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

Hallo friend, how are you? Welcome to steemit. com. Saleum dari ureung Aceh.

Welcome to steemit @muhajir93. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!

Welcome to Steem @muhajir93 I have upvoted and followed you

Welcome new steemanian.. nice to meet you steemit friend im engineer to or wil be once i graduate ..it’s great to see that more people is joining the steemit platform new faces everyday…that’s why I love reading the intro post… I get so excited to know that our community is growing!!!!steemit is a wonderful platform and you will enjoy it...just interact with others and have fun... you'll realise that commenting and interacting with other steemit users can help you get followers too so its a win ,win leave a comment make a friend.... Good luck on your steemitjourney i hope you make a lot of friends

Nice Personality
Welcome to steemit
I hope you enjoi in this community
Thanks for Join

Welcome to Steemit man, I hope you enjoy this community as much as I,
I publish content about many curiosities that you may like.

saya juga baru di steemit ini, dan belum tahu betul bagaimana menggunakannya. senang sekali bisa berintetaksi disini. salam kenal sobat 😊

Very cool pictures and welcome to steemit!

Nyan na sige , hihi

welcome to new world

Selamat bergabung, follow me terimakasih

Hello there and Welcome. I am new here as well. Good luck to us.

Aloha! You are a new member so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome Muhajir! The Steemit community is amazingly supportive and encouraging, unlike any I have encountered online. You will find happiness here :)

I post a lot of advice and support for minnows (newbies) so please take a scroll down my page and check out the tips- I know what it’s like to be the new kid, so I promise to sit with you at lunch ;)

If you have any questions or need anything, please ask! And welcome again, it’s great to have you :)

#UnMentionables

Welcome friend i am also new in steemit

Welcome to the platform dude. Keep it up. Teurimong geunaseh.. @faridrizkia

Congratulations @muhajir93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Breh.. Breh

@muhajir93 welcome to steemit..here on our community were
all are friendly and nice people around here.i upvoted,follow
and i support you via resteemed your post@dontryme2

Hello welcome to this platform! Hope to know you more. Steemit is really progressing community. All you have to do is THINK. POST. EARN.

Enjoy the rest of the day. 😌

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

There are 2 pages
Pages