I Want To Introduce Myself:

Hello my steemit friends
dddddddddddddddd2.jpg

My name is Jessy and, usually called me jes and I am a new in steemit .
I am very happy with my family my mother and sister, with my family I feel very calm and peace , my family is very friendly .
ddddddddd.jpeg

Me and my sister working in a travel agency in johansburg. I am from south Africa.
ddddddddddddd1.jpg
Hopefully we can be good friends in steemit

Please support,upvote and follow on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muhammadtariq I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to our community looking forward to reading your next post @mannyfig1956

Hello, @Muhammadtariq, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

thanks i will try my best

Nice to meet you, @muhammadtariq! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @muhammadtariq! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi @muhammadtariq 🙃 Nice to meet you! I have upvoted your introduction and sent to you a tip if you want to follow me check @carlovarca

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

welcome on steemit
i am steemit educator if you want to know how to work on steemit my all post help you how to earn more i feel happiness to help others come to my blog @farihelper

thanks dear

i always welcome my friend

welcome to steemit @muhammadtariq
following you now :D
follow me back pls .)

thanks i will be follow u back

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Congratulations @muhammadtariq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heyhey! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. This deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.