You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me on this Rollercoaster called life!

Welcome to the community @raisingadults so great to virtually meet you lol.

I'm excited to see more of what you will write about. I love reading more reality blogs of different peoples perspectives on life.
your son is adorable!! I am a mum too of 5 little/big kiddos. I write about them often.
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, and I definitely can't deny that he is adorable. I will check your blog out! Perspective is huge.

Hello to you too from the rainy midnight in Finland.

I'm now following also @mumma-monza because I want to know more parents in here in Steemit.

I need to get to bed now, it's 23.15 here in Finland.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mr72bussi I will come over and connect with you :)

I saw the new follow, and thanks so much for that

Posted using Partiko Android