The begining

Hello!
I introduce myself, my name is Alejandra, but you can still tell me Ale, like that but with love, well I will give you a brief review of how it is that I walk through this internet site trying to succeed with my projects independently, being "my own boss", since you know #MILLENIAL (but do not judge me for that).

21731009_10211939292175891_4230550020277138300_n.jpg

I was born on April 12, in a "Holy Thursday", if you are not from Catholic let me tell you what this is:
"Holy Thursday is a Christian festival celebrated on the Thursday before Resurrection Sunday, during Holy Week, and which opens the Easter Triduum On this day the Catholic Church commemorates the institution of the Eucharist at the Last Supper and the washing of the feet performed by Jesus."
It is worth mentioning that this does not mean that I am an inveterate Catholic, or have religion flowing within my being, the truth I just wanted to look interesting hahaha, no, seriously, I will tell you a little more about myself.
By profession Lawyer and Marketer, but with soul of Communicator, cyclist and vegan in process, but well, I can tell you that the second one is a purpose for now, of rebellious soul (literally, I hate follow rules), amateur photographer and journalist, I love surreal flow, indie movies and black humor, I hate hypocrite people and I love honesty, creating content since 2015 with a blog and my Instagram, I'll give you the links so you can see them.

https://www.instagram.com/alemmndez/?hl=es
https://alemdzda.blogspot.mx/

Well it was a lot of blah blah blah ¿right?, I will tell you what I’m doing here, like I tell you at the beginning, my project is being independent and don’t work inside a office, I’m living the office life and believe me that is not cool, so I want to grow by my own, writing and creating content.
Here you will find a little of everything, since is very looked like a Pandora Box, because you never know what you will find inside, but what I can tell you is that photography, cooking, culture, art and adventures are the central topics of this.
If you got here the time has come to tell why my blog name is “mundo caótico” (chaotic world), I name it like this because I've always thought that people always carry chaos inside, but we try to be positive to go ahead and learn about it.
Well, this is all for now.
I leave you a hug, good vibes and a lot of love.