You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to English-speaking community ! Starting my agro-ecological garden.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @qqelquun

Do not worry, your english is very readable.

What a wonderful project you have here! In what region of France do you live?

I am also a gardener (as a hobby), and with my best friend (she is also one), we rent a little land in a community garden to grow our own veggies. I will be keeping an eye on your progress. I understand it is your first year!

By the way, it is a shame you didn't finish your school, just a few more months woudl have been enough... it would have given you a sense of completion and boosted further your confidence.

I am saying this because what I read between the lines is that you give the impression of lacking confidence in your ability to finish things... Yet, do not worry too much, all creative people have that.

Your gardening project seems quite well under way, maybe it took you to explore many paths before finding your own (like it did for me! I only woke up in my forties...).

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for this comment. :)
Yep i know, but i didn't regret. Things was what they were. :)

Now i draw, for fun, again. But with a nice formation. I'm not professional but it's ok. & I learned what i wanted to.

Now i'm learning my real job, for the better :)

Good luck with your plans too ! :)