Introducemyself - Perkenalan diri

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians
This is my first post. In this post I will introduce myself. As the saying goes "do not know then no love"

Immediately yes
My name is @muqxalmina / muksalmina to be exact, I am now 21 years old.
I am now studying at one of the universities in Indonesia. Here is my college photo.

I majored in Medical Surgical Nursing. It's about this my daily activities are running out of time in the operating room.

And usually we practice the field in one of the local public hospitals.RSUDZA he's his picture.

I come from Indonesia. And native to Indonesia. I know steemit to my friend @ muksalmina03, after hearing about the steemit expressed by my friend, I also want to take part in this steemit, because my hobby is writing, and I am in my account @muqxalmina will write articles about health because that's the part I can, hopefully with my writing will be useful for all who read it.
So many of my introductions. Do not forget to follow and upvote my account @muqxalmina and also my best friend account @muksalmina03.


Hallo steemians Ini adalah postingan pertama saya. Pada postingan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Seperti kata pepatah "tak kenal maka tak sayang"

Langsung saja ya
Nama saya @muqxalmina / muksalmina tepatnya, saya sekarang berumur 21 thun.
Sekarang saya lagi kuliah di salah satu perguruan tinggi di Indonesia. Ini dia foto kampus saya.

Saya mengambil jurusan Keperawatan Medikal Bedah. Kira-kira begini kegiatan saya sehari-hari menghabisan waktu di kamar operasi.

Dan biasanya kami praktek lapangan di salah satu rumah sakit umum daerah.RSUDZA ini dia fotonya.

Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Dan asli orang Indonesia. Saya mengenal steemit pada kawan saya @muksalmina03 , setelah mendengar tentang steemit yang di paparkan oleh sahabat saya, saya pun ingin mengambil bagian di steemit ini, karena hobi saya menulis, dan saya di akun saya ini @muqxalmina akan menulis artikel-artikel tentang kesehatan karena itulah bagian yang saya bisa, semoga dengan tulisan saya nanti bisa bermanfaat bagi semua yang membacanya.
Sekian perkenalan saya . Jangan lupa di follow dan upvote akun saya @muqxalmina dan juga akun sahabat saya @muksalmina03.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. Follow upvote and resteem.. Don't copy and make great contents.. Have a nice journey here!!! @wordsmith777

It's great to have you here on the platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem Community @muqxalmina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and welcome to steemit my friend:) @muqxalmina

That's why I like steemit:) because here we can meet people from almost every country:)

Good luck for your new journey:)

Hello @muqxalmina welcome to steemit its our pleasure to have you were enjoy the community....explore and enjoy the community...I wish you all the luck and support.


Welcome to Steem @muqxalmina.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @muqxalmina ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome dude! Can't wait to read your posts about health... there's literally nothing more important. If you have any questions, let me know...

Hi Dude! This post is great. Keep up with this style!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-23rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you so much