Hello steemit....am proud to be a steemian

Sup steemit am very happy to embark on this interesting journey with my fellow steemians.When my friend first told me about this website i was much interested because it is a platform where i can share my ideas with others.

I am into cyctocurrency,also a blogger.I love watching movies,playing games and am also into fashion designing lately.

I hope you guys will find my post worth enjoying,because i will be sharing my ideas and other related stuffs.

Looking forward to meet amazing steemians along the way.Let be friends and share ideas!

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks i appreciate

Welcome to Steemit, this website is really great. We can freely share ideas with others. It is more than a social network. I'll follow you and wait for your posts :)

Welcome to Steem! look forward to more posts and sharing thoughts. I'll give you a follow, and if your looking for people to follow, well you found one

welcome.
follow me i will follow u back

Heyhey! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.