Hey I'm musicalily


My name is Lily

I am 11 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
My hobbies are: singing and dancing
On my channel you will see: Musical.ly's and pieces of my life

I live in a patchwork family, with my dad, my brother, my stepsisters and stepmother and they are all on Steem too!

I hope you enjoy my channel!

This is my first musical.ly on steemit:

Sort:  

hi, @musicalily welcome to steemit. nice to meet you here, happy to have fun ...:)

Nice to meet you, @musicalily! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey, you made your first post, that's great! But it's 21h30, bedtime, close the laptop and go upstairs!

ok...

Hello @musicalily. Welcome to Steemit. Always nice to see young people here. Hope you have a lot of fun!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Welcome to Steemit, Lily. That was a good video. Keep sharing more such post. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit, you rock!
Probably the youngest person on Steemit, so literally you are awesome! 😄😂😏

Congratulations @musicalily! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!