introduce my self

image
Hi teman steemit perkenalkan nama saya Mutia rahmy tinggal di aceh utara dan terima kasih kepada steemit yg telah berkenan menerima saya sebagai salah satu anggota komunitas steemit.

Hi friend steemit introduce my name is Mutia rahmy live in aceh north and thanks to steemit who has the pleasure to accept me as one of steemit community member.

berhubung dengan semakin canggihnya kemajuan dunia yang salah satunya tentang dunia internet.maka dengan munculnya aplikasi steemit ini,sehingga timbul keinginan yang kuat untuk saya dapat bergabung dengan komunitas ini, oleh kerna itu sekali lagi saya pribadi mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada steemit yang telah menerima saya bergabung mungkin hanya inilah salam sapa saya sebagai perkenalan diri saya semoga saya dapat mengawali keikutsertaan saya dalam komunitas ini dengan sebaik baiknya.
image

due to the increasingly sophisticated progress of the world that one of them about the internet world.maka with the emergence of this steemit application, so arise a strong desire for me to join this community, by that once again I personally say many thanks to steemit who has received me joining may be just this greeting greeting me as an introduction of myself I hope I can start my participation in this community as well as good.

Sort:  

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

hey welcome to steemit ^_^